行政俱樂部

滾動

行政俱樂部 – 即將推出

通過我們的行政俱樂部探索 Phantom Creek Estates 的精華。 我們的 Executive Club 會員享受的福利遠遠超出了獨家葡萄酒、私人活動、品酒和旅遊。 他們是一群熱情的人,他們分享對我們葡萄酒的熱愛。

作為會員,您可以獨家訪問我們的自定義標籤; 我們世界一流的釀酒團隊為個人混合提供諮詢; 以及一整桶我們備受讚譽的 2016 Phantom Creek Estates Cuvée。

 


4 樓的私人活動空間

歡迎來到南奧肯那根最獨特的出租空間之一。 無論您是在尋找公司還是私人多功能空間,我們都可以容納 3 至 6 位客人,擁有 75 個獨立房間和一個環繞所有房間的大陽台。

我們提供各種房間設置,例如獨立董事會議室或大型站立式接待風格,以確保您的活動滿足您的需求。

創始人的酒窖經驗

沉浸在這個迷人的旅程中,帶您和您的七位客人了解我們的歷史、風土、可持續農業實踐和釀酒理念。 按照釀酒過程的步驟,下降兩層進入我們的地下酒窖。 然後,您將被護送到創始人酒窖,這是我們最特別的空間,在那裡一個宏偉的中心裝飾著我們後代的葡萄酒。 在這裡,您將享受精心策劃的五道菜菜單,搭配圖書館和我們酒窖的獨家葡萄酒。 以無比的精確和愛創造,這是對我們周圍景觀的慶祝。

還有更多...


即將推出

我們很高興能很快推出我們的 Executive Club! 訂閱我們的時事通訊,第一時間了解我們一流的 Executive Club 的正式啟動。

如果您希望收到更多信息,請通過電子郵件與我們聯繫: wineclub@phantomcreekesates.com.


了解更多關於我們其他葡萄酒俱樂部的信息

如果您有興趣成為 Estate 或 Grand Cru Club 會員,請單擊下面的按鈕。

EN FR ZH-TW JA

Executive Club

Scroll

Executive Club – Coming Soon

Discover the best of Phantom Creek Estates through our Executive Club. Members of our Executive Club enjoy benefits far beyond exclusive wines, private events, wine tastings, and tours. They are a selected group of passionate individuals who share the love of our wines.

As a member, you have exclusive access to our custom labeling; our world-class winemaking team for consultation on personal blends; as well a full barrel of our acclaimed 2016 Phantom Creek Estates Cuvée.

 


Private Event Space on Level 4

Welcome to one of the South Okanagan’s most exclusive rental spaces. Whether you are looking for a corporate or private function space, with 3 individual rooms and a large balcony that wraps around all of them, we can accommodate group sizes ranging from 6 to 75 guests.

We offer a variety of room setups such as individual board rooms or a large stand-up reception style to ensure your event is customized to your needs.

Founder’s Cellar Experience

Immerse yourself in this captivating tour that takes you and seven of your guests through our history, terroir, sustainable farming practices and winemaking philosophy. Following the steps of the winemaking process, descend two levels into our underground cellars. Then, you will be escorted to the Founder’s Cellar, our most special space, where a magnificent centerpiece carefully watches over our future generations of wine. Here you will enjoy a meticulously curated five-course menu tastefully paired with Library and exclusive wines from our cellar. Created with immense precision and love, this is a celebration of the landscape that surrounds us.

And so much more…


Launching Soon

We are excited to be launching our Executive Club very soon! Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to know about the official launch of our first-class Executive Club.

If you wish to receive additional information, please contact us by email at wineclub@phantomcreekestates.com.


Learn More About Our Other Wine Clubs

If you are interested in becoming an Estate or Grand Cru Club member, click on the button below.

EN FR ZH-TW JA