幻影溪莊園的餐廳

滾動

現在打開

我們的葡萄酒滿足他們的需求

我們廚房中產生的所有東西都與我們的葡萄酒具有相同的哲學,那就是讓成分自言自語。 由紐約市著名的米其林星級Estela餐廳的廚師Sarah Fiore創建。 我們令人驚嘆的菜餚與我們的葡萄酒完美搭配,並且均根據季節在菜單上全部採用當地和手工製作。

加入我們這個季節,當我們首次提供午餐服務的餐廳時。 我們將提供精選的多道菜菜單和當季廚師特色菜。 您的座位還可以欣賞到南歐肯娜根(Okanagan)和奧索尤斯湖(Lake Osoyoos)最壯觀的景色之一,您可以從餐廳和露台上欣賞風景。

預訂餐桌

我們的餐廳每週營業 5 天,從星期四到星期一,上午 11:30 到下午 3:00(最後一個座位是下午 2:45)

每門課程都提供多個選項供您選擇:

 

  • 兩道菜的菜譜,每人$ 55:在開胃菜+主菜或主菜+甜點之間選擇。 添加葡萄酒搭配,每人$ 20。
  • 三道菜的菜式,每人$ 70: 入門,主要和甜點。 添加葡萄酒搭配,每人30美元。

 


認識我們的廚師

莎拉·菲奧瑞(Sarah Fiore)在安大略省多倫多市出生並長大,15歲時就在加拿大多倫多,布卡·奧斯特里亞(Buca Osteria)和埃諾特卡(Enoteca)這家加拿大最好的餐廳之一開始了她的烹飪生涯。她與廚師羅布·金泰勒(Rob Gentile)一起工作了8年,並與一位名叫Sous Chef的廚師一起開闢了新的營業地點晉升並負責菜單創建。 然後,她在Ignacio Mattos在紐約市的Estela餐廳工作了一年,在其任職期間獲得了米其林星獎。 回到加拿大,她準備將自己的所有知識融會貫通,以打造終極的就餐體驗。

“與祖母一起做飯是我對烹飪的熱愛的最初記憶。 看著她的廚師總是很神奇。 她所做的一切總是令人讚嘆不已。 這很簡單,但是總是很好吃。

我記得她在地下室有一張大木桌,在那裡她可以製作所有新鮮的麵食和麵包。 她有一張小凳子讓我站立。 我會看著並幫助她推出麵食。 這就是我對烹飪的熱愛。” –莎拉·菲奧雷(Sarah Fiore)

EN FR ZH-TW JA

The Restaurant at Phantom Creek Estates

Scroll

By order of the Provincial Health Officer (PHO), proof of vaccination and a piece of valid government photo ID, is now required to dine at our restaurant.

Reserve your table

Our Restaurant is open 5 days a week, from Thursday to Monday, 11:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. (last seating at 2:45 p.m.)

Each course offers multiple options for you to choose from:

 

  • Two-course menu for $55 per person: choose between starter + main or main + dessert. Add wine pairings for $20 per person.
  • Three-course menu for $70 per person: starter, main, and dessert. Add wine pairings for $30 per person.

 

Our Wines Meet Their Match

Everything that comes out of our kitchen is made with the same philosophy as our wines—to let the ingredients speak for themselves. Created by Chef Sarah Fiore, from the renowned Michelin-starred Estela Restaurant in New York City. Our stunning dishes pair perfectly with our wines, and are all made with local and artisanal produce on a menu that follows the seasons.

Join us this season as we debut our restaurant offering lunch service. We will feature a selection of multi-course menus and seasonal chef’s specials. Your seat also comes with one of the most spectacular views of the South Okanagan and Lake Osoyoos, that can be enjoyed from the Restaurant and the patio.


Meet our Chef

Born and raised in Toronto, Ontario, Sarah Fiore started her culinary career at one of Canada’s best restaurants in Toronto, Buca Osteria & Enoteca at age 15. She spent 8 years working with Chef Rob Gentile, opening up new locations, with a Sous Chef promotion and having responsibility for menu creation. She then spent a year working at Ignacio Mattos’ restaurant Estela in New York City, which gained a Michelin Star during her tenure. Back to her roots in Canada, she is ready to put all her knowledge together to create an ultimate dining experience.

“Cooking with my grandmother is my first memory of my love for cooking. It was always so magical watching her cook. Everything that she made always tasted so amazing. It was simple but it always tasted really good.

I remember she had this big wooden table in her basement where she would make all her fresh pasta and bread. She had a little stool for me to stand on. I’d watch and help her roll out pasta. That’s what started my love for cooking” – Sarah Fiore

EN FR ZH-TW JA