葡萄園

滾動

幻影溪莊園(Phantom Creek Estates)是歐肯娜根山谷(Okanagan Valley)兩個不同台階上的莊園葡萄園的所在地。 這些受人尊敬的歷史悠久的葡萄園經過數千年獨特的地質力量影響,如今已通過有機認證,並根據精細的生物動力學技術進行了種植。

幻影溪

Phantom Creek Vineyard由先鋒葡萄栽培者Richard Cleave於1996年創立,一直以來以生產加拿大最好的紅葡萄酒而聞名。 它的小面積與它生產強大而富麗堂皇的葡萄酒的能力形成了鮮明的對比。

它位於面向西南的黑鼠尾草長凳的較低露台上,坐落在山谷地面上方,可確保充分享受溫暖的午後陽光。 其排水良好的沙質土壤是由幾千年來緩慢沉積富含營養的沉積物的溪流引起的。

品種:赤霞珠(克隆169、15、191),西拉,馬爾貝克,小維多,梅洛

選購葡萄酒
  • 7.0英畝
  • 奧索尤斯(Osoyoos)深沙壤土
  • 黑色鼠尾草長凳,下層露台
  • 海拔:315-330m
  • 52.4英畝
  • 陡坡,奧索尤斯沙質壤土
  • 黑色鼠尾草長凳,上層露台
  • 海拔:325-380m

貝克爾

作為Becker項目的一部分,Becker於1977年種植了日耳曼白色品種,並於1993年在Black Sage Bench上重新種植了一些第一個晚熟的紅色品種。 這將證明是歷史性的轉變,有助於改變該地區的葡萄種植哲學,並證明赤霞珠家族的葡萄品種不僅可以在這裡生存,而且可以繁衍生息。

該葡萄園位於黑鼠尾草長凳的上層露台上,朝西南傾斜,朝向陡峭的山坡,可接收午後的陽光,但由於海拔較高,因此生長季節更加緩慢,可生產出濃郁而濃郁的葡萄酒。

品種:梅洛,赤霞珠,赤霞珠,卡梅內爾,西拉

選購葡萄酒

科鮑

這座備受讚譽的葡萄園於2005年種植,一直生產出出色的葡萄酒,平衡了成熟度和新鮮酸度。 在2017年收購此葡萄園後,我們開始將其過渡到與莊園葡萄園收藏相同的有機和生物動力耕作方法。 截至2020年,該葡萄園已獲得有機認證。

Kobau葡萄園位於不列顛哥倫比亞省的第一個官方子稱“ Golden Mile Bench”上。 該葡萄園出產的葡萄酒具有獨特的礦質性,這是由於其複雜的礫石土壤與清晨的陽光和科堡山鑄就的午後陰影相得益彰。

品種:赤霞珠,梅洛,赤霞珠,小維多,馬爾貝克,維奧涅爾,西拉

選購葡萄酒
  • 44英畝
  • 複雜的礫石土壤
  • 黃金地標長凳
  • 海拔:330-390m
EN FR ZH-TW JA

EN

Vineyards

Scroll

Phantom Creek Estates is home to estate vineyards across two distinct benches in the Okanagan Valley. Uniquely influenced by geological forces millennia in the making, today these acclaimed, historic vineyards are each farmed according to meticulous organic and biodynamic techniques.

Phantom Creek

Established in 1996 by pioneering viticulturist Richard Cleave, Phantom Creek Vineyard is consistently recognized for producing some of the best red wines in Canada. And its tiny acreage is in sharp contrast to its ability to produce powerful, opulent wines.

Located on the lower terrace of the southwest-facing Black Sage Bench, it sits just above the valley floor, ensuring full access to the warm afternoon sun. Its well-draining sandy soils were caused by streams that slowly deposited nutrient-rich sediment over thousands of years.

Varieties: Cabernet Sauvignon (clones 169, 15, 191), Syrah, Malbec, Petit Verdot, Merlot

Shop Wines
  • 7.0 Acres
  • Deep, Osoyoos Sandy Loam
  • Black Sage Bench, lower terrace
  • Elevation: 315-330m
  • 52.4 Acres
  • Steeply Sloped, Osoyoos Sandy Loam
  • Black Sage Bench, upper terrace
  • Elevation: 325-380m

Becker

Planted in 1977 to Germanic white varieties as part of the Becker Project, Becker was replanted in 1993 to some of the first late-ripening red varieties on the Black Sage Bench. This would prove a historic shift, helping to change the winegrowing philosophy of the region and prove that Cabernet family varieties could not only survive here—they would thrive.

Located on the upper terrace of the Black Sage Bench, the steeply sloped, Southwestern-facing aspect of this vineyard receives afternoon sun, yet a more gradual growing season due to its higher elevation, producing richly concentrated and aromatic wines.

Varieties: Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Carmenere, Syrah

Shop Wines

Kobau

Planted in 2004, this acclaimed vineyard has consistently produced exceptional wines that balance ripeness with fresh acidity. Upon acquiring this vineyard in 2017, we’ve begun transitioning it to the same organic and biodynamic farming practices of our estate vineyard collection.

Kobau Vineyard is found on the Golden Mile Bench, British Columbia’s first official sub-appellation. The unique minerality in the wines grown from this vineyard are due to its complex, gravelly soils paired with early morning sunshine and afternoon shade cast by Mount Kobau.

Varieties: Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc, Petit Verdot, Malbec, Viognier, Syrah

Shop Wines
  • 63 Acres
  • Complex, gravelly soils
  • Golden Mile Bench
  • Elevation: 330-390m