遊覽和品嚐

發現幻影溪

坐著品嚐

在45分鐘的品酒會中,品牌大使將指導您選擇一系列獨特的葡萄酒,在餐桌上放鬆身心。 要獲得完整的葡萄酒鄉村品嚐體驗,請添加我們廚師精選的時令美食搭配,每種搭配都與您的葡萄酒完美匹配。

現在開始

地產遊覽與品嚐

在90分鐘的導覽遊和品酒之旅中,資深品牌大使將帶您進入歷史室,在這裡您將看到南奧肯娜根的概況,並在黑鼠尾草長椅,黃金地帶和西米爾卡梅恩山谷探索歷史悠久的葡萄園。 從那裡,您將體驗我們精心策劃的藝術裝置,並了解我們對自然農業的承諾。 然後,您將冒險進入釀酒廠,欣賞我們難忘的釀酒過程的所有奇觀。

您的旅行將在獨家的私人品嚐室中進行獨一無二的品嚐,同時一覽無餘的南歐肯娜根美景。 我們的導覽遊始終以我們提供的最優質葡萄酒為特色。

現在開始

品嚐酒吧體驗

在我們的品嚐酒吧品嚐我們四種莊園葡萄酒。 這種輕鬆和悠閒的體驗是對我們葡萄酒系列的完美介紹。

僅步入式。

創始人的酒窖經驗

南奧肯那根(South Okanagan)崎and不羈的自然環境,不僅突破了葡萄酒種植的界限,而且生產出了令人難以置信的葡萄酒。 創始人的酒窖體驗是我們對我們稱為家的這片特殊土地的致敬。

沉浸在這個迷人的旅程中,帶您了解我們的歷史,風土,可持續的耕作方式和釀酒原理。 遵循釀酒過程的步驟,將地下兩層降至地下。 然後,您將被帶到我們最特殊的地方-Founder's Cellar,在那裡,宏偉的核心部分仔細地註視著我們後代的葡萄酒。 在這裡,您將享受精心策劃的五道菜菜單,與圖書館和我們酒窖提供的獨家葡萄酒搭配高雅。 以極大的精確度和愛心創造,這是對我們周圍景觀的慶祝。

聯繫我們

直升機之旅和品嚐

以前所未有的方式參觀南奧肯那根和幻影溪莊園。 您將乘飛機穿越南奧肯那根,從新的高度探索該地區的風土。 從很少有人有幸看到的有利位置欣賞我們山谷的壯麗景色,這些景色花費了數百萬年的時間。 然後,您將在高級品牌大使的陪同下進行私人遊覽,他將帶您參觀歷史室,在那裡您將看到南奧肯那根的概況,並探索黑鼠尾草長凳、黃金地帶和 Similkameen 上的歷史葡萄園谷。 從那裡,您將體驗我們精心策劃的藝術裝置,並了解我們對自然農業的承諾。 然後,您將冒險進入釀酒廠,看看我們令人難忘的釀酒過程的所有奇蹟。

您的旅行將在獨特的私人品酒室進行一次獨一無二的品酒會,您可以一覽無餘地欣賞南奧肯那根 (South Okanagan) 的美景

這個獨特的旅行有一個小時的飛行時間,將帶您穿越奧肯那根山谷的整個南半部,以及崎嶇的 Similkameen 山谷。

價格從每人 475 美元起。

時間:3小時。

立刻預約
EN FR ZH-TW JA

Tours and Tastings

Discover Phantom Creek

Seated Tasting

During your 45 minutes wine tasting, relax at your table as a Brand Ambassador guides you through a selection of exclusive wines. For a complete wine country tasting experience, add our Chef’s selection of seasonal food pairings, each matched perfectly to your flight of wines.

Book Now

Estate Tour & Tasting

On your 90-minute guided Tour & Tasting, a Senior Brand Ambassador will take you through the History Room, where you’ll see an overview of the South Okanagan and explore historic vineyards on the Black Sage Bench, the Golden Mile and the Similkameen Valley. From there, you will experience our curated art installations and learn about our commitment to natural farming. You will then venture into the winery to see all the wonders of our unforgettable winemaking process.

Your tour will build to a one-of-a-kind tasting in an exclusive private tasting room with unobstructed views of the South Okanagan. Our guided tour always features our most premium selection of wines available.

Book Now

Tasting Bar Experience

Enjoy a tasting of four of our Estate wines at our Tasting Bar. This relaxed and more laid back experience is the perfect introduction to our wine portfolio.

Walk-Ins only.

Founder's Cellar Experience

The rugged and untamed nature of the South Okanagan is one that pushes the boundaries for wine growing but produces wines of incredible character. The Founder’s Cellar Experience is our tribute to this special land that we call home.

Immerse yourself in this captivating tour that takes you through our history, terroir, sustainable farming practices and winemaking philosophy. Following the steps of the winemaking process, descend two levels into our underground cellars. Then, you will be escorted to the Founder’s Cellar, our most special space, where a magnificent centerpiece carefully watches over our future generations of wine. Here you will enjoy a meticulously curated five-course menu tastefully paired with Library and exclusive wines from our cellar. Created with immense precision and love, this is a celebration of the landscape that surrounds us.

Contact us

Heli Tour & Tasting

Visit the South Okanagan and Phantom Creek Estates like never before. You will make your way through the South Okanagan by air and discover the region’s terroir from new heights. Enjoy the stunning views of our valley that took millions of years to create from a vantage point that few have had the privilege of seeing. You will then be escorted on a private tour by a Senior Brand Ambassador who will take you through the History Room, where you’ll see an overview of the South Okanagan and explore historic vineyards on the Black Sage Bench, the Golden Mile and the Similkameen Valley. From there, you will experience our curated art installations and learn about our commitment to natural farming. You will then venture into the winery to see all the wonders of our unforgettable winemaking process.

Your tour will build to a one-of-a-kind tasting in an exclusive private tasting room with unobstructed views of the South Okanagan

This unique tour features an hour of flight time and will take you through the entire Southern half of the Okanagan Valley, as well as the rugged Similkameen valley.

Price starts at $475 per person.

Time: 3 hours.

Book now
EN FR ZH-TW JA